POCSO Committee Members

S.no	Name of the Staff	Designation	Contact
1	Ms.T.Veena Murthy	Chairperson	7337364731
2	Ms.Mansi Jain	Teacher Representative	-
3	Mr.Surender Nath	Teacher Representative	-
4	Ms.Aparna	Counsellor	-
5	Ms.Madavi	Admin Executive	-
6	Ayan	Student Representative	-
7	Ikshitha	Student Representative	-